Improvements and New Features
1. We have added the “erase” feature within the builder so that users can utilize the erase
feature on a step-by-step basis rather than only erasing while editing the entire workflow.
2. Users are now allowed to change their username. By clicking on their Avatar on the top
navigation bar, they will enter their User Profile dropdown and now a “Personal Info” tab
will show up. By clicking on it, they’ll be able to change their user's “Full Name”.
3. Translated title and step names will now show the appropriate language within the editor
and skills pages.
Mobile Updates (Features have been sent to App Stores for approval)
1. For iOS users, users now see the Categories filter button inside the Workspace.