- Within SCORM, we improved tracking for who watched workflows
Within SCORM, we enabled the ability to progress to the next step while playing the workflow
The analytics endpoints were removed from the external API previously. With this release, we're restoring that endpoint
- For our Capture App, Admins can now set an auto-logout timer on the Admin Page.
If a user doesn't take any action (uploading, recording, editing, watching a workflow, or importing) they will be automatically logged out
For our Capture app, our new version will still allow users who do not grant Photo permission to cancel upload queue, but they will be clearly prompted about what will happen if they don't grant permission.