- We are excited to introduce Version History, a new feature where users can seamlessly track and identify who edited the workflow last. In collaborative environments, multiple team members might work on the same workflow. Having a clear record of version history enhances quality control, accountability, and transparency.
For more information on Version History, click here.
Workspace Groups Improvements
- Favorites are now back! Now you can favorite Workspaces and Workflows. Use the bookmark icon to favorite workspaces and workflows. Find them on the top toolbar when you select 'Favorites'.
- Search results will now reset when searching within the left sidebar menu search bar and then switching from navigator to another product like the Editor
- Longer names will now show when hovering over a Workspace name in the left sidebar menu