Profile management is crucial for users to personalize their experience and maintain accurate information, while ensuring a seamless and tailored interaction within the platform. Review how to customize your profile settings below.
Please Note: To have users change their profile name, Admins must enable Change Profile Name in Settings. For more information on Admin permissions, read this article
- Once you log in, select the image icon at the top right,
- You can add and change your image by selecting the image. You can upload a photo or use the camera to take a picture.
- Your name and your e-mail address will be displayed here.
- You can change interface languages by simply clicking interface languages.
- When you select view profile you can see any workflows that you’ve created displayed in chronological order.
- You can watch the workflows here, bookmark, and send out.
- Selecting add position and location.
- This allows each user the ability to change their photo, name, position and location that they are based in.
- Additionally, you won't be able to change your e-mail address associated with your profile. However, you will be able to edit your password here if you don't wish to go through the reset password process.
- Lastly, you'll see which workspaces you belong to.
- When you're done customized, select save and you're all set.