Within this article, we will review the many ways to share a workflow.
Within the Navigator:
- Navigate to a workflow and select the share arrow underneath. You are able to share within the platform with a specific user by pressing the plus sign and writing a message. Select send.
- The 2nd way to share a workflow is if you Scroll down instead of selecting a user, and select Click Here to copy the link. Now you can share this link with users.
Within the Editor:
- Navigate to the published workflows and select the share arrow underneath. You can share within the platform with a specific user by pressing the plus sign and writing a message. Select send.
Within the Editor - In a Published Workflow:
- Select a workflow and select the share arrow button at the top.
- You can share by QR code. You can save this QR code, print it, and post it wherever you'd like for end users to scan and then the workflow will pop up on their phone to watch.
- You can share by Link. You can copy this link and then share it via email.
- You can share via an embed link. You can copy the code and put it on your website.
- You can share by downloading the workflow and uploading it elsewhere. However, when you download out of DeepHow, you will lose a lot of the features within DeepHow. Meaning, you won't be able to track who watches the workflow, toggle through the different steps, customize the subtitles, and more.