Improvements and New Features
1. For organizations utilizing the “reviewer” feature, we have added a “Send to Review”
button that allows a content creator to send a workflow to the reviewer before the
workflow gets published.
2. Whenever a user is assigned a workflow to Review, the “reviewer” will be notified via the
bell icon inside the web platform and also via email.
3. Users are now able to hover over and read the full title of a step within the builder,
whereas previously long step titles were cut off after a certain number of characters.
4. We resolved an issue so that users will properly receive email notifications when a
workflow has been shared with them.